Document Library
Document Library
Search original municipal budgets, tender notices, council decisions, infrastructure statements, legislation and public records.
Document Library
| Document | Institution | Type | Date | Original source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| eThekwini procurement and tender notices — municipal portalCL-DOC-000119 | eThekwini Municipality | Tender register | Date not stated | Open ↗ |
| eThekwini current procurement and tender noticesCL-DOC-000118 | eThekwini Municipality | Tender register | Date not stated | Open ↗ |
| eThekwini Integrated Development Plan portalCL-DOC-000129 | eThekwini Municipality | Municipal planning portal | Date not stated | Open ↗ |
| eTender Publication PortalCL-DOC-000126 | National Treasury | Official procurement portal | Date not stated | Open ↗ |
| UPL environmental rehabilitation and investment updateCL-DOC-000135 | eThekwini Municipality | Environmental rehabilitation update | Date not stated | Open ↗ |
| KwaZulu-Natal Logistics Hub programme and port master plansCL-DOC-000113 | Transnet National Ports Authority | Infrastructure programme page | Date not stated | Open ↗ |
| Executive Committee briefing on N2 and N3 infrastructure upgradesCL-DOC-000107 | eThekwini Municipality | Infrastructure progress update | 22 September 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Executive Committee approves major infrastructure and service-delivery solutionsCL-DOC-000104 | eThekwini Municipality | Executive Committee decisions | 22 September 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Contract 36685-2E: clarification meeting minutesCL-DOC-000122 | eThekwini Municipality | Tender clarification | 16 September 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Tender 35064-5M: Moses Mabhida Stadium cooling towersCL-DOC-000124 | eThekwini Municipality | Tender specification | 14 September 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Contract 36685-2E: addendum 11CL-DOC-000123 | eThekwini Municipality | Tender addendum | 10 September 2026 | Open ↗ |
| TNPA tender TNPA/2026/02/0153/1521/RFP — Old I & J site worksCL-DOC-000125 | Transnet National Ports Authority | Tender notice and source record | 3 September 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Tender 36685-2E: integrated public-realm delivery frameworkCL-DOC-000121 | eThekwini Municipality | Tender specification | 31 August 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Tender 34913-1U: commercial poster receptacles and operationCL-DOC-000120 | eThekwini Municipality | Tender specification | 31 August 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Mayor commends progress on new R2.1 billion investment in CornubiaCL-DOC-000110 | eThekwini Municipality | Development announcement | 31 August 2026 | Open ↗ |
| City reports progress on R2.1 billion investment in CornubiaCL-DOC-000132 | eThekwini Municipality | Development update | 31 August 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Steady progress on strategic infrastructure and transport projectsCL-DOC-000106 | eThekwini Municipality | Infrastructure update | 5 August 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Presidential eThekwini Working Group infrastructure and investment updateCL-DOC-000109 | eThekwini Municipality | Infrastructure and development update | 27 July 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Over R127 million invested in inner-city road-upgrade programmeCL-DOC-000105 | eThekwini Municipality | Infrastructure update | 23 July 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Tender TPT/2026/06/0643/7292/RFP: cargo-handling services at Maydon WharfCL-DOC-000134 | Transnet Port Terminals | Tender notice | 29 June 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Extension of deadline for comments on draft General Public Procurement Regulations, 2026CL-DOC-000116 | Government Technical Advisory Centre | Consultation notice | 11 June 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Tender TNPA/2026/05/1094/6091/RFQ: supply and delivery of lifeline ropesCL-DOC-000133 | Transnet National Ports Authority | Tender notice and award status | 9 June 2026 | Open ↗ |
| eThekwini Municipality 2026/27 Medium-Term Revenue and Expenditure FrameworkCL-DOC-000102 | eThekwini Municipality | Budget and capital programme | 5 June 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Council adopts R75.3 billion 2026/27 Medium-Term Revenue and Expenditure FrameworkCL-DOC-000101 | eThekwini Municipality | Municipal budget statement | 29 May 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Draft budget priorities for basic services and ward-based infrastructureCL-DOC-000127 | eThekwini Municipality | Draft budget consultation statement | 4 May 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Draft General Public Procurement Regulations, 2026 and Draft Tribunal RegulationsCL-DOC-000115 | National Treasury | Draft regulations | 16 April 2026 | Open ↗ |
| eThekwini Municipality and PRASA to fast-track reconstruction of Illovo Railway BridgeCL-DOC-000108 | eThekwini Municipality | Rail infrastructure update | 8 April 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Draft budget policy statement for the 2026/27 financial yearCL-DOC-000103 | eThekwini Municipality | Draft budget | 31 March 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Port concessions to strengthen South Africa’s food security and trade competitivenessCL-DOC-000112 | Transnet National Ports Authority | Concession award announcement | 30 March 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Public Procurement Second Amendment Bill (B9-2026)CL-DOC-000117 | Parliament of South Africa | Bill | 25 March 2026 | Open ↗ |
| Transnet and ICTSI Pier 2 partnership announcementCL-DOC-000131 | Transnet SOC Ltd | Port partnership announcement | 10 December 2025 | Open ↗ |
| R220 million expansion for Leroy Merlin CornubiaCL-DOC-000111 | eThekwini Municipality | Private development announcement | 27 November 2025 | Open ↗ |
| eThekwini Council decisions: Southern Aqueduct and wastewater infrastructure programmeCL-DOC-000128 | eThekwini Municipality | Council decisions | 31 March 2025 | Open ↗ |
| Public Procurement Act commencement statementCL-DOC-000130 | National Treasury | Commencement statement | 13 August 2024 | Open ↗ |
| Public Procurement Act 28 of 2024CL-DOC-000114 | South African Government | Act | 23 July 2024 | Open ↗ |